Starting Over

So I’ve been pretty M.I.A on this platform. To be honest, I’d forgotten about it while building my YouTube platform and finishing grad school. Now there’s no excuse why I shouldn’t be on here more often…

I’ve come to the conclusion that I want to start over. So much has happened this year, maybe one day I’ll tell you all about it, but for now, I’m willing to process everything internally and work on starting over, yet again.

In the near future, expect me to use this blog as a tell-all platform in everything regarding life, beauty, and whatever I deem important. Because we all know that I take life as it comes, and there’s nothing that I can do to change it after the fact…

Leave a Reply

