12 Days of Vlogmas

I haven’t been completely in the Christmas spirit; aside from recognizing the birth of Jesus Christ, and all the religious aspects that go along with it (I am a Christian). I’m not really in the mood to “make merry” and “spread cheer to all mankind.” If I’m allowed to be candid, this holiday season has been a bit lonely for me. So, I decided to pick up my camera and start vlogging.

It’s my experience that a busy mind is better than an idle one. Instead of staying home, staring at my ceiling and contemplating about every aspect of my life, I’m going to attempt to celebrate Christmas the best way that I know how, with my camera, through every day outings in non-work related activities. It’s beginning to look like Christmas even though it doesn’t feel that way to me. So here it is, my first attempt is celebrating Christmas this twelve-day series: “12 Days of Christmas” on my YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply

