BH Cosmetics Pride + Prejudice + Zombies Palette Review 

I received this palette free with a BH Cosmetics purchase. This palette was developed through collaboration with its namesake movie. The palette features at least ten eyeshadows and three highlighter (or blushes). Retail value for this palette is $12.50.

My first impression of the palette – the swatches seemed really pigmented but when I tried them on for the first time on camera, the colors didn’t show up as pigmented.  The full walk through can be found on my channel.

I liked the look but I don’t think that I would’ve purchased the palette if given the option. I will use the palette again; I’d like to see how the other colors look. Click here to watch tutorial on the palette.

Leave a Reply

