Pretty in Pink Makeup Tutorial

Hello Belles!

Traditionally, I am not a fan of pink. I hated the color for years as I thought it was too girly for me, but as I get older, I’m starting to like blush. I thought I’d give a pink makeup look a try featuring my current favorite foundation. 


Products used:

Rodan + Fields Unblemish Oil Control Lotion (Spectrum SPF 20) – as my primer 

Urban Decay Primer Potion: original

MAC Pro-concealer: NW50

Lulu DK for Clinique Eyeshadow

City Color Cosmetics Shimmer Shad

EM Cosmetics eyeliner pen (black)

Missy Lynn Baked Eyshadow & Highlighter Palette

Lancôme CILS Booster XL mascara base (white)

Max lash Volumizer Mascara (black)

Marc Jacobs eyeliner pencil: Noir

Estée Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup: Deep Spice

Estée Lauder double wear concealer: Neutral deep

Black Radiance True Complexion Contour Palette: Medium to Deep

Missy Lynn Color-lock Lipstick: Missy Lynn

I hope you all enjoy this tutorial on my channel! 

XO

~ Kels

Leave a Reply

